Bergstraße

Petra Jackstein

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Darmstadt-Stadt

Irmgard Klaff-Isselmann

Vorsitzende

klaff-isselmann@t-online.de

Darmstadt-Dieburg

Dr. Cornelia Lietz

Vorsitzende

epiflair@web.de

Frankfurt am Main

Sara Steinhardt

Vorsitzende

steinhardt.sara@gmail.com

Fulda

Ingrid Manns

Vorsitzende

Politische Informationen
Kreisvorsitzende FU Fulda ab dem 26.1.2016

+49 151 29102911
fu@hessen.cdu.de

Gießen

Monique Schmitt

Vorsitzende

+49 6408 549880
fu@cdu-hessen.de

Groß-Gerau

Patricia Emmel

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Hersfeld

Alexandra Weirich

Vorsitzende

Politische Informationen
Kreisvorsitzende der FU Hersfeld-Rotenburg ab 6.10.2016

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Hochtaunus

Claudia Kott

Vorsitzende

Politische Informationen
Kreisvorsitzende Hochtaunus seit 21.7.2016

+49 617233011
fu@cdu-hessen.de

Kassel-Stadt

Sabine Stuhlmann

Voristzende

sabine.stuhlmann@web.de

Kassel-Land

Anna-Maria Schölch

Vorsitzende

+49 5665 929606
fu@cdu-hessen.de

Lahn-Dill

Frauke Flender-Schneider

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Limburg-Weilburg

Christine Zips

Vorsitzende

christine.zips@t-online.de

Main-Kinzig

Srita Heide

Vorsitzende

srita.heide@web.de

Main-Taunus

Stefanie Soucek

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Marburg-Biedenkopf

Rosemarie Lecher

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Odenwaldkreis

Catherina Singer

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Offenbach-Stadt

Sigrid Isser

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Offenbach-Land

Hildegard Knorr

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Rheingau-Taunus

Kathleen Cahill

Vorsitzende

+49 6123 601590
fu@cdu-hessen.de

Schwalm-Eder

JanaEdelmann-Rauthe

Vorsitzende

jana.edelmann-rauthe@web.de

Vogelsberg

Stefanie Planz

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Waldeck-Frankenberg

Claudia Ravensburg MdL

+49 5621 966720
claudia.ravensburg@web.de

Werra-Meissner

Wetterau

Beatrice Schenk-Motzko

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de

Wiesbaden

Martina Girnus

Vorsitzende

fu@cdu-hessen.de