Ehrenvorsitzende

Petra Müller-Klepper MdL

p.mueller-klepper@ltg.hessen.de

Landesvorsitzende

Diana Stolz

dianastolz@aol.com

Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

Sabine Bächle-Scholz MdL

Politische Informationen
ab 8.10.2016 stellvertretende LaVo der FU Hessen

fu@cduhessen.de

Srita Heide

srita.heide@web.de

Sara Steinhardt

steinhardt.sara@gmail.com

Schatzmeisterin

Patricia Emmel

fu@cduhessen.de

Schriftführerin

katja metz

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Astrid Elisabeth Heller

astrid.heller@gmail.com

Beisitzerinnen

Jana Edelmann-Rauthe

Dr. Cornelia Lietz

fu@hessen.cdu.de

Tamara Pfaff

fu@hessen.cdu.de

Beatrice Schenk-Motzko

beatrice.schenk@web.de

Neele Schauer

neele.f.schauer@gmx.de

Anna-Maria Schölch

+49 5665 929606
fu@hessen.cdu.de

Sabine Stuhlmann

sabine.stuhlmann@web.de

Alexandra Weirich

Politische Informationen
Kreisvorsitzende der FU Hersfeld-Rotenburg ab 6.10.2016

fu@hessen.cdu.de

Christine Zips

+49 6471 7594
christine.zips@t-online.de